STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Member of Parliament for Vauxhall and Camberwell Green Constituency

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Vauxhall and Camberwell Green Constituency will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ESHALOMI Florence	(address in Streatham and Croydon North Constituency)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Buffone Lucio(+) Swaine-Jameson Tom S Ford David Larkin Christopher E Davies Jonathan R	Bevis Alison J(++) Steel Peta J Twelves Joan K O`Neill Jennifer M Dunn Charlotte E		
FRENCH Chris	(address in Vauxhall and Camberwell Green Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Rose Ryan R(+) Baines Malcolm I Lees Brian P Kennedy Sarah M Ovenden Rodney G	Baines Vivienne J(++) Lees Angela J Medway John R Horsler Andrew D J Fraser Kay		
JOSHI Aarti	(address in Hampstead and Highgate Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Glanville Charles F(+) Philpott Thomas R Tack Katherine P Matthews Guy W Honey Venetia M	Glanville Nicola J E(++) Howell Katharine A Bellis James H Honey Luke W Best Keith L	Barr Stuart D Mawdsley Paul M Barr Sarah L Farrington Rachael A E Forrester Joshua J	Hallett James D A Honeysett-Watts Adam W Chandler Harvey F R Pender Charles C T Gibson Best Ophelia G
KING Mike	(address in Islington South and Finsbury Constituency)	Reform UK	Anderson Jenny(+) Ross Marion Clarke Frank Hart Lorraine P Blenkins John J	Milden Anthony P(++) Ross James Prain Alastair J Brown James W Thompson Daniel		
MCROBBIE Andrew	(address in Vauxhall and Camberwell Green Constituency)	Social Democratic Party	Hare Thomas E(+) Rust Judith S Lewis Clare Collins Laura A E Thapar Amit	Foley James P(++) Hallifax Rosallind E Lewis Timothy J Farquhar Sarah E Woodruffe Daniel E J		

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
John Ruskin Primary School, John Ruskin Street, SE5 0PQ	SWK 98	CMG1-1 to CMG1-2147/4
Camberwell Salvation Army, 105 Lomond Grove, London, London, SE5 7HG	SWK 99	CMG2-1 to CMG2-1521
Camberwell Salvation Army, 105 Lomond Grove, London, London, SE5 7HG	SWK 100	CMG3-1 to CMG3-1464/3
Crawford Primary School, Crawford Road, London, SE5 9NF	SWK 101	CMG4-2 to CMG4-1785/3
St Mary's Greek Orthodox Cathedral, 305 Camberwell New Rd, Camberwell, London, SE5 0TF	SWK 102	CMG5-1 to CMG5-2019/1
Jessie Duffett Tenants Hall, (Wyndham Hall), Wyndham Road, London, SE5 0UB	SWK 103	CMG6-1 to CMG6-1876/1
Newington Estate TA Hall, 77 Canterbury Place, Newington Estate, London, SE17 3AD	SWK 104	NTN1-1 to NTN1-2050
Surrey Gardens Memorial Hall, Penrose Street, London, SE17 3DW	SWK 105	NTN2-1 to NTN2-2070/1
Rachel Leigh Hall, 32 Andrews Walk, London, SE17 3JQ	SWK 106	NTN3-1 to NTN3-2005/1
Jack Hobbs Club, Maddock Way, London, SE17 3NH	SWK 107	NTN4-1 to NTN4-1890/2
Keyworth Primary School, Faunce Street, London, SE17 3TR	SWK 108	NTN5-1 to NTN5-1920
Chandler Community Hall, 15 Lambeth Walk, London, SE11 6DU	LAM62	KEN1-1 to KEN1-2159/1
Chandler Community Hall, 15 Lambeth Walk, London, SE11 6DU	LAM62	WSB4-1 to WSB4-461
Black Prince Community Trust, 5 Beaufoy Walk, London, SE11 6AA	LAM63	KEN2-1 to KEN2-1502
Black Prince Community Trust, 5 Beaufoy Walk, London, SE11 6AA	LAM64	KEN2-1503 to KEN2-2521/5
Archbishop Sumner CE Primary School, Reedworth Street, London, SE11 4PH	LAM65	KEN3-1 to KEN3-1407
Archbishop Sumner CE Primary School, Reedworth Street, London, SE11 4PH	LAM66	KEN3-1408 to KEN3-2739/1
Durning Library, 167 Kennington Lane, London, SE11 4HF	LAM67	KEN4-2 to KEN4-2284
Henry Fawcett Primary School, Bowling Green Street, London, SE11 5BZ	LAM68	KEN5-1 to KEN5-1818/1
Christchurch (Brixton) CE School, Cancell Road, London, SW9 6HN	LAM77	MYF1-1 to MYF1-2152
Myatts Field North Community Centre, 24 Crawshay Road, London, SW9 6FZ	LAM78	MYF2-1 to MYF2-2337/2
Minet Library, 52 Knatchbull Road, London, SE5 9QY	LAM79	MYF3-1 to MYF3-1868/2
Minet Library, 52 Knatchbull Road, London, SE5 9QY	LAM80	MYF4-1 to MYF4-1884
St Mark's C.E. Primary & Nursery School, Harleyford Road, London, SE11 5SL	LAM81	OVL1-2 to OVL1-1595/2
Tate South Library, 180 South Lambeth Road, London, SW8 1QP	LAM82	OVL2-1 to OVL2-1763/2
Ashmole Primary School, Ashmole Street, London, SW8 1NT	LAM83	OVL3-1 to OVL3-1934
Ashmole Primary School, Ashmole Street, London, SW8 1NT	LAM84	OVL3-1935 to OVL3-3895/1
Bolney Meadow Community Centre, 31 Bolney Street, London, SW8 1EZ	LAM85	OVL4-1 to OVL4-1859/1
Van Gogh Primary School (Mobile Unit to the rear), Hackford Road, Entrance via Liberty Street, London, SW9 0RD	LAM94	SEA1V-1 to SEA1V-1589
Van Gogh Primary School (Mobile Unit to the rear), Hackford Road, Entrance via Liberty Street, London, SW9 0RD	LAM95	SEA1V-1590 to SEA1V-2919/1
St Michael's Church Hall, Stockwell Park Road, London, SW9 0DA	LAM96	SEA2V-1/1 to SEA2V-1906
Springfield Methodist Church Hall, 200 Wandsworth Road, London, SW8 2JU	LAM123	SWL1V-1 to SWL1V-1473
Lansdowne Green Community Hall, Rear of 283-291 Wandsworth Road, London, SW8 2ND	LAM124	SWL2V-1 to SWL2V-2070/2
Mursell Hall, Portland Grove, London, SW8 1JE	LAM125	SWL3V-1 to SWL3V-1817/1
Allen Edwards Primary School, Studley Road, London, SW4 6RP	LAM128	SWL5V-4 to SWL5V-2027/6
Larkhall Primary School, Lower School Hall, Smedley Street, London, SW4 6PH	LAM130	SWL6V-1 to SWL6V-175/2
Vauxhall Primary School, Vauxhall Street, London, SE11 5LG	LAM137	VXH1-1 to VXH1-1434/1
Vauxhall Primary School, Vauxhall Street, London, SE11 5LG	LAM138	VXH2-1 to VXH2-1859
St Annes Catholic Settlement Hall, 40-46 Harleyford Road, London, SE11 5AY	LAM139	VXH3-1/1 to VXH3-1851
Wyvil Primary School, Wyvil Road, London, SW8 2TJ	LAM140	VXH4-1 to VXH4-1346
New Cut Housing Co-Operative Community Room, 106 The Cut, London, SE1	LAM149	WSB1-1 to WSB1-2204

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Bayo Dosunmu Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, London Borough of Lambeth, Town Hall, 2 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW

8LN		
Oasis Academy Johanna, Johanna Street, Entrance Via Lower Marsh, London,	LAM150	WSB2-2 to WSB2-1517
SE1 7RH		
Oasis Academy Johanna, Johanna Street, Entrance Via Lower Marsh, London,	LAM151	WSB2-1518 to WSB2-2645
SE1 7RH		
Oasis Hub Waterloo, 1 Kennington Road, London, SE1 7QP	LAM152	WSB3-1 to WSB3-917/1

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Bayo Dosunmu Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, London Borough of Lambeth, Town Hall, 2 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW