NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

London Borough of Lambeth

Election of a Member of Parliament for Streatham and Croydon North Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
AINSLIE Scott John (commonly known as: Scott Ainslie)	JOHNSON Peter	Flat 1 13 Rydal Road London SW16 1QF
BONHAM Claire Elizabeth	CHALMERS Mark	204 Oval Road Croydon CR0 6BP
BOUTALL Anthony Frank John	PARKER lan	36 Brighton Road Purley CR8 2LG
KHAN-SHERWANI Muhammad Waseem (commonly known as: Waseem Sherwani)	KHAN-SHERWANI Muhammad Waseem	7 Essenden Road Croydon CR2 0BW
NZEKWUE Magdaline	CORDLE Sidney	32 Westbrook Thornton Heath CR7 8PS
OWEN Myles Ronald	OWEN Myles Ronald	21 Jenson Way Crystal Palace London SE19 2UP
REED Steven Mark Ward (commonly known as: Steve Reed)	WENTWORTH John Patrick	41 Ederline Avenue London SW16 4RZ
WATSON Philip	HOLMAN Scott	53 Glebe Court Mitcham CR4 3NF

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Bayo Dosunmu Acting Returning Officer