NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

London Borough of Lambeth

Election of a Member of Parliament for Clapham and Brixton Hill Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
CURTIS Ben	LEWIS Sarah Rose	40A Bonham Road London SW2 5HG
KEY Jonathan William (commonly known as: Jon Key)	KEY Jonathan William	42 Briarwood Road London SW4 9PX
MARTIN James William (commonly known as: Bill Martin)	BUICK Adam John Lewis	The Socialist Party 52 Clapham High Street London SW4 7UN
MATLOCK Mark James (commonly known as: Mark Matlock)	MATLOCK Mark James	88 Macaulay Road Clapham SW4 0QY
RIBEIRO-ADDY Bellavia Janet (commonly known as: Bell Ribeiro- Addy)	AKHTAR Pav	5 Arlington Parade Brixton Hill SW2 1RH
SAROY Asha Rani Rita (commonly known as: Asha Saroy)	TODD Harry	3 Gleneldon Road London SW16 2AX
YUEN Shâo-Lan	JOHNSON Peter	Flat 1 13 Rydal Road London SW16 1QF

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Bayo Dosunmu Acting Returning Officer

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Bayo Dosunmu
Acting Returning Officer
Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, London Borough of Lambeth, Town Hall, 2 Brixton Hill, London,
SW2 1RW