West Norwood Library is currently at a temporary location on Knights Hill while repairs are being carried out on the library on Norwood High Street, scheduled to reopen in 2015.
14 - 16 Knights Hill
London
SE27 0HY
Get directions

Opening times

Day Opening times
Monday 10am to 6pm
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 10am to 8pm
Thursday 10am to 1pm
Friday 10am to 12.30pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sundays Closed
Bank Holidays Closed

Christmas and New Year opening times

Day Opening times
Monday 22 December 2014 10am to 6pm
Tuesday 23 December Closed
Wednesday 24 December 10am to 1pm
Thursday 25 December Closed/bank holiday
Friday 26 December Closed/bank holiday
Saturday 27 December 10am to 5pm
Sunday 28 December Closed
Monday 29 December 10am to 6pm
Tuesday 30 December Closed
Wednesday 31 December 10am to 8pm
Thursday 1 January 2015 Closed/bank holiday
Friday 2 January 10am to 12.30pm

Facilities and services

FacilityFacility notes
DVDs
Foreign language books

Polish

Reference and information service
Free Wi-Fi

You will need your library membership card number and PIN. If you do not have a PIN please ask a member of staff to provide one.

Access for people with disabilities

FacilityFacility notes
Large print keyboard
Screen magnifier and screen reader
Supernova, Thunder
Various formats
Large print, spoken word books, books on prescription
Wheelchair access
The library has ramped access on street level

Recycling and re-use

ItemRecycleRe-useRepairBorrow / Hire
Batteries
  •  

More information

Follow us on Facebook: WestNorwoodLibrary and Twitter: @wnorwoodlibrary